NUSMS Shura Council

The Shura Council is a body of students appointed by the President of the previous NUSMS Exco whose main purpose is to select members of the next NUSMS Exco. The Shura Council also serves as a board of advisors to the current NUSMS Exco for any matters with regards to the society.

Members of the Shura Council for AY15/16

Shura 1516

Top row (from the left):

Muhammad Faiz Bin Rosli (President), Wan Muhammad Fazlan Bin Nordin, Muhammad Nur Aizat Bin Abdul Rahim, Muhammad Taufiq Bin Jaafar, Muhammad Faizzin Khafidz

Bottom row (from the left):

Khairunisya Binte Hanafi, Nur Dini Sarifudin, Intan Roziela, Murnira Binte Sulaiman

Close Menu