.

boss

Muhammad Faizzin Khafidz

President

president@nusms.org.sg

! السلام عليكم

I’m Faizzin, second-year Mechanical Engineering student. As President I keep the engine of the society running smoothly and the different secretariats operating optimally. Alhamdulillah, I thank Allah for the amazing team that I have working alongside me as we strive towards developing a God-conscious society. We’re also always on the lookout for brilliant individuals and suggestions, so if you have a gem of an idea that will change the world (or at least NUS!) do drop me an email or alternatively you can find me at my usual hangout at PC Cluster (if you don’t know where that is it’s time to explore engineering land!).

Bismillah!  =)

.

.

   hoods        zakk

     Nur Huda Binte Adbul Aleem                                                            Zakiah Bte Mohd

      Honourary Secretary                                                                            Assistant Honourary Secretary

      secretary@nusms.org.sg                                                     asecretary@nusms.org.sg      
  hudzak 
 
 
 
      1073330_10151918723709372_2042277844_o         nisya

         Nasuha Binte Nizam Thaha                                                                Khairunisya Binte Hanafi

          Honourary Treasurer                                                                             Head of Resource & Welfare

         treasurer@nusms.org.sg                                                      resource@nusms.org.sg  
 nas  nisya

              aisyahhh        zul

    Aisyah Bte Samat                                                                                    Muhammad Zulhilmi Bin Kamsani

    Assistant Honourary Treasurer                                                           Assistant Head of Resource & Welfare

    atreasurer@nusms.org.sg                                                      aresource@nusms.org.sg
aiszul
 

        rasy        cik ratna

      Siti Rasyiqah Binte Abdul Razak                                                      Ratna Kartika Sari Bte Abdul Latip

       Assistant Honourary Treasurer                                                          Assistant Head of Resource & Welfare

      atreasurer@nusms.org.sg                                                     aresource@nusms.org.sg

2013-10-27 00.45.44 rat